Medical Services

Medical Services

Emergency and medical

The primary Landside Medical Clinic is located in the main concourse on the ground floor level of the Passenger Terminal Building. Any treatments conducted will be billed. The Landside Medical Clinic will provide emergency medical services for patients within the Passenger Terminal Building, on the aircraft or during an airport emergency situation. Should the patient be assessed as requiring hospitalization, then they will be transported from here to a recommended clinic for the appropriate treatment.

First Aid Rooms

There are First Aid rooms located throughout the terminal building; North Pier Departure and Arrivals level and the departure level of the South Pier. Any departing passenger in need of urgent medical attention should contact the flight information desk.

A pharmacy is also available in the departures level at the check-in hall.

Pharmacy

One of the oldest and largest pharmacies in Oman, Muscat pharmacy has two outlets in Muscat International Airport both airside and landside for the convenience of passengers. The pharmacy carries an extensive range of pharmaceutical, surgical and consumer products, ensuring it is a one stop shop for the medical and pharmaceutical needs of every traveler.

Location Details:

1. Airside Location:

Near Gate B, beside PLENTY Restaurant
Phone # (+968) 2435 6879

2. Landside Location:

Near Oman Air Business Class Lounge Gate
Phone # (+968) 2435 6878
For more information on Muscat Pharmacy visit:
www.muscatpharmacy.net

الخدمات الطبية

الخدمات الطبية

الطوارئ والقسم الطبي

تقع العيادة الطبية الرئيسية في الردهة الرئيسية من الطابق الأرضي في مبنى الركاب. يتمّ فرض رسوم على أي علاجات يتمّ إجراؤها. وتوفر العيادة خدمات طبية طارئة للمرضى في مبنى الركاب أو على متن الطائرة أو أثناء حدوث حالة طوارئ في المطار. إذا تم اعتبار أن حالة المريض تحتاج إلى الدخول إلى المستشفى، يتم نقله من هنا إلى عيادة موصى بها لتوفير العلاج المناسب.

 

غرف الإسعافات الأولية

تتوفر غرف إسعافات أولية في جميع أنحاء مبنى المطار، في الجانب الشمالي من مستوى المغادرة والوصول للقادمين ومستوى المغادرة من الجانب الجنوبي. يتعين على أي مسافر مغادر بحاجة إلى رعاية طبية عاجلة التواصل مع مكتب معلومات الرحلة.

تتوفر أيضًا صيدلية في مستوى المغادرين في قاعة تسجيل إجراءات السفر.

 

الصيدلية

تُعد صيدلية مسقط واحدة من أقدم وأكبر وأعرق الصيدليات في سلطنة عُمان، وتمتلك فرعين في مطار مسقط الدولي، أحدهما في منطقة العموم والآخر في منطقة المسافرين، وذلك لضمان توفير جميع احتياجات المسافرين. وتقدم الصيدلية مجموعة واسعة من الأدوية والمعدات الجراحية والمنتجات الاستهلاكية وتلبي كافة الاحتياجات الطبية لرواد المطار.

 

تفاصيل الموقع:

  1. الموقع في منطقة المسافرين:

بالقرب من البوابة B، بجانب مطعم بلنتي

رقم الاتصال 6879: 00968 2435 6879

  1. الموقع في منطقة العموم:

بالقرب من بوابة صالة درجة رجال الأعمال للطيران العُماني

رقم الاتصال: 00968 2435 6878

للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات عن صيدلية مسقط، يمكنك زيار ة: www.muscatpharmacy.net