Restaurants & Quick Bites

Restaurants and Quick Bites

Shop, dine or unwind in any of the lounges, restaurants, and retail outlets available in Muscat Airport. Whether buying last minute souvenirs for loved ones, or picking up a bargain from your favourite brand, our duty free shops have you covered. Need to recharge and refuel? Indulge your tastebuds in a meal or snack from one of the tantalizing array of restaurants and cafes available in arrivals and departures.

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

Plenty

At plenty, it all about simple, fresh food without artificial flavours. The menu consists of quality and nutritious whole  foods, healthy juice and smoothies as well as freshly brewed coffee and teas. Eat healthy without compromising on taste at Plenty


icon-mapDeparture Level, Land Side / Air side west pier

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

Cakes&Bakes

Cakes&Bakes offers a wide range of baked goods and an extensive selection of tempting cakes and desserts. Choose from fresh pasta, pizzas, local and international pastries and a varity of delicious meat and vegetarian sandwiches.


icon-mapDeparture level, Air Side west pier

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

Mazoon

Looking for a sugar hit? Then Mazoon is the place to be. Housed in a stylish and elegant oasis courtyard, Mazoon offers a varity of freshly prepared Italian style ice creams, gourmet coffees and dessert items. If you have a sweet tooth, then a visit to Mazoon is highly recommended.


icon-mapDeparture level, Air Side level 2

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

LUNA

For the rich flavours of the latin kitchen head to LUNA. Their artfully created tapas menu and bespoke cocktails provide the perfect flavor hit. With dishes designed for sharing, LUNA is the perfect restaurant for friends and family traveling together to sample food from southern Europe, Central and South America.


icon-mapDeparture level, Air Side level 2

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

Café NERO

Café Nero is a European coffee house brand specializing in high quality Italian coffee. Alongside hot beverages, Caffè Nero also sells a selection of fresh artisanal sandwiches and salads with flavourful ingredients sourced from across the globe, as well as a variety of cold drinks.


icon-mapDeparture level, Land Side south pier/ Arrivals, land side level 1

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

Noor

For a true taste of the Levant, visit Noor, serving high quality, healthy and authentic Lebanese food. Indulge in their selection of sumptuous hot and cold mezze , shawarma, freshly grilled meats and tender kebabs.


icon-mapDeparture level, Air Side level 2

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

SEA SIDE PARK

If you are travelling with children then a visit to the unique Sea Side Park is a must. Sea Side Park is a fun play area where visitors can experience sandy coasts and grassy dunes all within the comfort of Muscat International Airport. Hungry after playtime? Kids can enjoy tasty treats incuding popcorn, candy floss, fresh fruit juices and and sandwiches from the variety on offer, whilst mom and dad put their feet up.


icon-mapDeparture Level, Air Side North pier

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

SPICE KITCHEN

This walk-through food court concept offers a variety of delicious Indian, Asian and Mediterranean street food items cooked with authentic flavors and healthy ingredients. Enjoy global flavours and tuck into delectable, tender tikkas and crunchy samosas from India, Chinese crepes and delicate spring rolls from Asia or mouthwatering kebabs, pasta and pizzas from the mediterrean.


icon-map DEPARTURE LEVEL, AIR SIDE Food Hall

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

TICKERDAZE

Tickerdaze is a gastro sports bar offering a wide range of world renowned premium beers, carefully curated cocktails and shots. Feeling peckish? TICKERDAZE also offers an extensive menu of freshly cooked pub grub including chicken wings, burgers, pizzas and salad to enjoy whilst you watch the game.


icon-map Departure level, airside

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

Tim Hortons

The Canadian café chain needs no introduction, and it’s likely you may have already enjoyed their freshly-brewed coffees and quick meals. The Muscat International Airport location offers a range of Tim Hortons’ fresh coffees, hot and cold beverages and quick meal options. Including a selection freshly prepared sandwiches, crunchy salads and donuts


icon-mapMEZZANINE FLOOR

 
icon-spoon Casual Dinning

Kahwaji CAFE

Khawaji Café is a celebration of the historical association of Oman with coffee. Fittingly, the café serves a variety of modern and classic coffees to provide you a genuine taste of the Sultanate’s favorite brews. The café also offers a wide range of Arabic food, sandwiches and fresh pastries as accompniament.

icon-mapDEPARTURE LEVEL, AIR SIDE Level 2

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

KFC

American chain specializing in fried chicken. Take your pick from signature combo meals, family buckets, great tasting chicken burgers in original or spicy flavor and select from salads fries and sweet treats on the side. If you’re looking for a satisfying meal that’s big on flavor, head over to KFC and get your chicken fix.


icon-mapDEPARTURE LEVEL, AIR SIDE Food Hall

 
icon-spoon Casual Dinning

McDonald's

Grab a great value meal from this ubiquitous fast food chain as you transit through Muscat International. Enjoy a delicious start to your day with breakfast options available from 4 till 11am, or wait for one of their signature burgers such as the Big Mac to get on the grill and satisfy your taste buds from 11am onwards. Sophisticated tastebuds should also keep an eye out for their gourmet selection of premium burgers, salads, and McCafé menu items.


icon-mapDEPARTURE LEVEL, AIR SIDE Food Hall

 
icon-spoon Casual Dinning

TRAVELLER CLUB

Come together with your fellow passengers in a relaxed and comfortable setting at Traveler’s Club Café. Grab and go fresh tasty sandwiches, salads, and baked goods or sample from their high quality range of globally sourced specialty coffees.


icon-mapDEPARTURE LEVEL, AIR SIDE Level 2

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

Caribou COFFEE

Coffee addict? visit Caribou Coffee for a handcrafted, flavourfulselection sure to give you the caffeine fix you need. With coffee brewed with delicious Arabica beans and a wide menu of other hot and cold beverages, snack and sandwich items on offer, Caribou Coffee is a good choice for a drink or quick bite whilst you transit.


icon-mapDEPARTURE LEVEL, AIR SIDE North Pier

icon-spoon Casual Dinning

ISTANBUL SELAMLIQU

Selamlique serves rich, designer coffee blends, ranging from dark roast, traditional and decaf to naturally flavoured coffees. Supplement your coffee with a variety of unique and delicious sweet and savoury treats, pastries and desserts from their selection


icon-mapARRIVAL LEVEL LAND SIDE Level 1

تجارب تناول الطعام و التسوق

تجارب الطعام والوجبات السريعة

استمتع بتجربة التسوّق أو تناول الطعام أو إنعم بالاسترخاء في أي من الصالات أو المطاعم أو متاجر التسوّق العديدة المنتشرة في مطار مسقط. سواء كنت ترغب في اختيار هدايا تذكارية لأحبائك، أو شراء منتج مميز من علامتك التجارية المفضلة بسعرٍ مناسب، فستجد كل ما تحتاجه في متاجر السوق الحرة لدينا. هل ترغب في تجديد طاقتك واستعادة نشاطك؟ استمتع بوجبة متكاملة أو وجبة شهية سريعة في مجموعة المطاعم والكافيهات المتنوعة الموزّعة في صالات الوصول والمغادرة.

icon-spoonعشاء غير رسمي

مطعم بلينتي

يقدّم مطعم بلينتي  أشهى الأطباق الطازجة الصحية دون أي نكهات صناعية. وتضم قائمة الطعام التي يقدمها أشهى المأكولات ذات الجودة العالية والغنية بالعناصر الغذائية المفيدة، بالإضافة إلى العصائر والمرطبات الصحية، كما يقدم المطعم أيضاً أجود أصناف القهوة الطازجة والشاي الفاخر. استمتع بأشهى تجارب الطعام الصحي والمذاق اللذيذ لدى مطعم بلينتي.

icon-mapيقع في طابق المغادرون ، المستوى 4

icon-spoonعشاء غير رسمي

كيكس آند بايتس

يوفر كيكس آند بايتس لمرتاديه أشهى المخبوزات الطازجة، وتشكيلة كبيرة من الكيك والحلويات اللذيذة. اختر ما تُفضله من المعجنات والبيتزا والحلويات المحلية والعالمية الطازجة، أو تلذذ بالمجموعة المتنوعة من أشهى شطائر اللحوم والخضروات.

icon-mapيقع في طابق المغادرون، المستوى 4

icon-spoon عشاء غير رسمي

مازوون

هل ترغب بتذوق بعض الحلويات الشهية؟ ليس عليك إلّا بزيارة مطعم مازوون الذي يمتاز بموقعه المميز في الفناء الأنيق والواسع وبتصاميمه العصرية على شكل واحة خضراء. يقدم المطعم مجموعة متنوعة من أشهى أنواع الآيس كريم، والقهوة الرائعة، والحلويات الطازجة المُحضّرة على الطريقة الإيطالية. إذا كنت من عشّاق الحلويات، فلا تفوت زيارة مطعم مازون.

icon-mapيقع في طابق المغادرون، المستوى4، بإتجاه البوابة A

icon-spoonعشاء غير رسمي

لونا

إذا كنت من محبي النكهات الغنية للمطبخ اللاتيني، فلا تفوت زيارة مطعم لونا حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بمجموعة متنوعة من المقبّلات والكوكتيلات المحضرة بنكهة مثالية . وبفضل أطباقه التي يمكنك تشاركها، يعتبر لونا المطعم المثالي لقضاء أجمل الأوقات مع الأصدقاء وأفراد العائلة الذين يسافرون معًا للتلذذ بأشهى نكهات أوروبا الجنوبية ووسط وجنوب أميركا.

icon-mapيقع في طابق المغادرون، المستوى 4

icon-spoon عشاء غير رسمي

كافيه نيرو

يعتبر كافيه نيرو  أحد أبرز الكافيهات الأوروبية المتخصّصة في القهوة الإيطالية عالية الجودة. وبالإضافة إلى المشروبات الساخنة، يقدم كافيه نيرو مجموعة مختارة من الساندويتشات والسلطات الطازجة بنكهات ومكونات مُتنوعة من مختلف أرجاء العالم، كما يوفر باقة عدة أصناف من المشروبات الباردة.

icon-mapيقع في طابق المغادرون، المستوى 4 ، و في طابق القادمون مستوى 1 ،و عند البوابة B

icon-spoonعشاء غير رسمي

نور

إن كنت ترغب في اختبار مذاقات وتجارب المأكولات الشرقية الأصيلة، احرص على زيارة مطعم نور الذي ينفرد بتقديم ما لذ وطاب من المأكولات اللبنانية الصحية والأصيلة بجودة عالية. استمتع بالمقبّلات الساخنة والباردة والشاورما واللحوم المشوية الطازجة والكباب اللذيذ.

icon-mapيقع في طابق المغادرون، المستوى 4

icon-spoon عشاء غير رسمي

سي سايد بارك

إذا كنت مسافرًا مع أطفالك، فلا تفوّت زيارة سي سايد بارك المتميز الذي يوفر لزواره الصغار منطقة ألعاب رائعة تتيح لهم الفرصة للاستمتاع بالشواطئ الرملية والكثبان الخضراء ضمن الأجواء الداخلية الترفيهية في مطار مسقط الدولي. هل ترغب بتناول وجبة شهية بعد وقتٍ حافل باللعب والمتعة؟ سيتمكن الأطفال من التلذذ بأشهى المأكولات مثل البوب كورن وغزل البنات، والعصائر الطازجة، والساندويتشات الشهية، في الوقت الذي ينعم فيه الأهل بقسط من الراحة.

icon-mapيقع  في طابق المغادرون، المستوى 4 ، بإتجاه البوابة A

icon-spoon عشاء غير رسمي

سبايس كتشن

يقدم هذا المفهوم المميز، الذي يشبه ردهة االطعام الرحبة، مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات الهندية والآسيوية، إلى جانب العديد من المأكولات المتوسطية الشهية الأصلية والصحية. استمتع بمختلف النكهات العالمية،  مثل وأطباق التيكا الرائعة والسمبوسة المقرمش من الهند، أو الكريب الصيني ولفائف السبرنج رول الرقيقة من آسيا، أو الكباب والمعجنات والبيتزا الشهية من منطقة البحر المتوسط.

icon-mapيقع في طابق المغادرون، في ردهة المطاعم

icon-spoon عشاء غير رسمي

تكرديز

بأجواء العصرية، يقدم تكرديز  مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من البيرة العالمية الفاخرة والكوكتيلات والمشروبات المختارة بعناية. هل تشعر بالجوع الشديد؟ يقدّم تكرديز أيضًا قائمة طعام متنوعة تضم العديد من الأطباق المميزة كأجنحة الدجاج، والبرجر، والبيتزا، والسلطة التي يمكنك التلذذ بمذاقها أثناء مشاهدة لمبارات الرياضية .

icon-mapيقع في طابق المغادرون، المستوى 4

icon-spoonعشاء غير رسمي

تيم هورتنز

لعلك قد استمتعت من قبل بتجربة القهوة الرائعة والوجبات السريعة الطازجة التي تنفرد بها هذه السلسلة الكندية التي هي أشهر من أن تعرف. يوفر تيم هورتنز في مطار مسقط الدولي مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع القهوة الطازجة، والمشروبات الباردة والساخنة، وخيارات الوجبات السريعة. ويشمل ذلك مجموعة مختارة من الساندويتشات والسلطات المقرمشة والكعك المحلى.

icon-mapيقع في المستوى 2

icon-spoon عشاء غير رسمي

قهوجي كافيه

يحتفي قهوجي كافيه بالعلاقة الوطيدة بين سلطنة عُمان والقهوة؛ حيث يقدّم مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع القهوة العصرية والكلاسيكية، التي تمكنك من اختبار المذاق الأصيل لنكهات القهوة العمانية . إلى جانب القهوة، تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المأكولات والساندويتشات، والمعجنات العربية الطازجة.

icon-mapيقع في طابق المغادرون، المستوى 4

icon-spoon عشاء غير رسمي

دجاج كنتاكي أو كي إف سي

تنفرد سلسلة المطاعم الأميريكية كنتاكي بتقديم أشهى وجبات الدجاج المقلي. اختر من بين وجبات الكومبو الرائعة والوجبات العائلية وبرجر الدجاج بالنكهة الأصلية أو الحارة، ومن بين السلطات والبطاطس المقلية والحلويات كأطباق جانبية. إذا كنت تبحث عن وجبة كبيرة شهية، لا تتردد في زيارة كنتاكي والاستمتاع بوجبة دجاج شهية.

icon-mapيقع  في طابق المغادرون، المستوى 4، في ر دهة المطاعم

icon-spoon عشاء غير رسمي

ماكدونالدز

استمتع بوجبة شهية لدى واحدة من أكبر سلاسل الوجبات السريعة وأكثرها انتشاراً في العالم وانعم بمذاق فريد خلال فترة انتظارك في مطار مسقط. يمكنك أن تحظى ببداية يوم حافل مع خيارات الإفطار المتاحة من الساعة 4:00 فجراً حتى 11:00 صباحًا، أو تذوق خلال فترة الظهيرة إحدى وجبات البرجر المميّزة من المطعم، مثل بيج ماك للاستمتاع بمذاقها الرائع، وذلك ابتداءً من الساعة 11 صباحًا حتى نهاية اليوم. إذا كنت من عشّاق الطعم المميّز، فلا تفوت تجربة الاستمتاع بالبرجر الرائع والسلطات الشهية ومختلف العناصر الشهية على قائمة طعام ماك كافيه.

icon-mapيقع  في طابق المغادرون، المستوى 4 ، في ردهة المطاعم

 
icon-spoonشاء غير رسمي

ترافلرز كلوب

احرص على زيارة كافيه ترافيلرز كلوب برفقة زملاء السفر واستمتعوا بالأجواء الهادئة الباعثة على الاسترخاء. استمتع بألذ الساندويتشات والسلطات والمخبوزات الطازجة، أو تذوق أشهى أصناف القهوة عالية الجودة من مختلف أنحاء العالم.

icon-mapيقع  في طابق المغادرون، المستوى 4 ، بإتجاه البوابة B

icon-spoon عشاء غير رسمي

كاريبو كوفي

هل أنت من عُشّاق القهوة؟ فلا تفوت زيارة كاريبو كوفي للاستمتاع بمجموعة مختارة من القهوة المحضرة يدويًا بأروع النكهات ولتزودك بجرعة الكافيين التي تحتاجها للمزيد من النشاط . استمتع بالقهوة المحضّرة بألذ حبوب البن العربي، إلى جانب قائمة كبيرة من المشروبات الأخرى الساخنة والباردة والوجبات الخفيفة والشطائر؛ حيث يقدّم لك كاريبو كوفي خيارات رائعة للمشروبات والمأكولات السريعة خلال تنقلك.

icon-mapيقع  في طابق المغادرون، المستوى 4، بإتجاه البوابة A

icon-spoon عشاء غير رسمي

سلملك اسطنبول

تقدم قهوة سلملك إسطنبول أشهى أصناف القهوة التركية الغنية، بدايةً من القهوة المحمصة السوداء والقهوة التقليدية من دون الكافيين إلى أنواع القهوة ذات النكهات الطبيعية. أضف إلى قهوتك المزيد من التميز باختيار ما تشتهيه من مجموعة متنوعة من الفطائر والمعجنات والحلويات اللذيذة.

icon-mapيقع في طابق القادمون، مستوى 1